• It is snowing today! And no, it is not a joke for 1st April!

    Il neige aujourd'hui! Et, ceci n'est pas une blague du 1er avril

    I arrived on January 10th and will leave on April 16th. 

    i have seen snow during all my stay. Before my arrival, there has been a huge snow storm and I witnessed some little ones during my stay.

    Even if, as for Newfoundlanders, this winter is exceptionnaly cold and snowy, you should expect having a cloudy, snowy and cold weather if you come to St John's. So, bring your ski clothes expecially snowshoes because you will have to walk a lot in the snow. Roads are cleared but sideways are not and even in the campus yo can need it sometimes.   


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :